SAMBALPUR



UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade) JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA-768019

		100 2
DROV		AI AI
-01/	CIL	NAL
DRIJV	310	•

Notification No. 6194 ____/EC-V

Date, 26.08.22

The results of the following candidates in the MBBS 2nd Professional Supplementary Examination, December, 2021 (New Course) are declared here under: -

ROLLNO	FULL NAME	RESULT
COLLEGE : V.S.S	. MEDICAL COLLEGE, BURLA	11200
1120PMB005	Abhishek Sharma	Pass
1120PMB015	Akash Kumar Bhoi	Fail
1120PMB043	Ayaskanta Sahoo	Pass
1120PMB051	Chandrakanti Bagh	Pass
1120PMB055	Choleswar Kumar Hati	Pass
1120PMB056	Debasish Majhi	Pass
1120PMB058	Debiprasad Bisoyi	Pass
1120PMB065	Dileswar Bhoi	Pass
1120PMB071	Goutam Roy Pradhan	Pass
1120PMB072	Gyanendra Kispotta	Pass
1120PMB080	John Aaron Bliss	Pass
1120PMB098	Manisha Meena	Pass
1120PMB099	Manoj Kumar Behera	Pass
1120PMB101	Masusraj Hati	Pass
1120PMB104	Mukul Agrawal	Pass
1120PMB109	Namrata Bag	Fail
1120PMB114	Nirlipta Behera	Pass
1120PMB116	Nishant Dash	Pass
1120PMB118	Pallavi Tandi	Pass
1120PMB119	Partha Sarathi Behera	Pass
1120PMB120	Parthabi Lenka	Pass
1120PMB121	Pawan Kumar Bocha	Pass
1120PMB122	Pintu Lakra	Pass
1120PMB125	Pragati Sethi	Pass
1120PMB127	Pratikshya Hara	Pass
1120PMB131	Priyanka	Pass
1120PMB133	Rachita Panda	Fail

1120PMB134	Rajani Munda	Pass
1120PMB139	The state of the s	Pass
1120PMB140		Pass
1120PMB143	Romyashree Naik	Pass
1120PMB144	Rupali Kallo	Pass
1120PMB148	Saiyed Saquib Saroor	Pass
1120PMB149	Samir Kumar Padhi	Pass
1120PMB150	Sandhyarani Behera	Pass
1120PMB156	Satyajit Jena	Pass
1120PMB157	Satyajit Juadi	
1120PMB160	Shambhavi Kumari	Pass
1120PMB166	Shradhanjali Sahoo	Pass
1120PMB172	Simran Jaipuria	Pass
1120PMB182	Sourabh Dandasena	Pass
1120PMB186	Subhajyoti Behera	Pass
1120PMB193	Suvendu Kumar Bhol	Pass
1120PMB196	Sweta Aind	Pass
1120PMB197	Tiketan Sa	Pass
1120PMB198	Trinath Sahu	Pass
1120PMB200	Vikash Kumar Dhurua	Pass
COLLEGE : HI-	TECH. MEDICAL COLLEGE, ROURKELA	Pass
1220PMB009	Ananya Singh	
1220PMB012	Anupam Kumar Bose	Pass
1220PMB015	Arijit Roy	Pass
1220PMB016	Arjeet Swain	Pass
1220PMB021	Bhagyasmita Roul	Pass
1220PMB022	Bikram Sahoo	Pass
1220PMB023		Pass
1220PMB024	Biswajit Paikaray	Pass
1220PMB025	Biswajit Samal	Pass
1220PMB027	Buddha Chaitanya Adinarayana Naidu	Fail
1220PMB028	Chinmaya Ranjan Nayak	Pass
1220PMB035	Dibya Prakash Mishra	Pass
1220PMB038	Jayashree Das	Pass
1220PMB051	K. Praveen Kumar	Pass
1220PMB054	Pragyan Prasad Bardhan	Pass
1220PMB055	Pratik Kumar Nayak	Pass
.220PMB055	Prayukti Biswal	Pass
	Priti Ranjan Nayak	Pass
220PMB061	Ratikanta Sethi	Pass
220PMB067	Sai Tejasmita Sahoo	
220PMB087 220PMB088	Sourav Behera	Pass
//UNIVIRUO0	Spruha Suman Tarai	Pass



SAMBALPUR



UNIVERSITY

विभागाविक्ताम्तम (NAAC Accredited with ' A ' Grade) JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA-768019

PROVISIONAL	
Notification No. 6194 / EC-V The results of the following candidates in the New Examination, December, 2021 (New Course) are declar	Date, 26.08.22 WBBS 2 nd Professional Supplementary red here under: -

ROLLNO	FULL NAME	RESULT
COLLEGE : V	S.S. MEDICAL COLLEGE, BURLA	
1120PMB005	Abhishek Sharma	Pass
1120PMB015	Akash Kumar Bhoi	Fail
1120PMB043	Ayaskanta Sahoo	Pass
1120PMB051	Chandrakanti Bagh	Pass
1120PMB055	Choleswar Kumar Hati	Pass
1120PMB056	Debasish Majhi	Pass
1120PMB058	Debiprasad Bisoyi	Pass
1120PMB065	Dileswar Bhoi	Pass
1120PMB071	Goutam Roy Pradhan	Pass
1120PMB072	Gyanendra Kispotta	Pass
1120PMB080	John Aaron Bliss	Pass
1120PMB098	Manisha Meena	Pass
1120PMB099	Manoj Kumar Behera	Pass
1120PMB101	Masusraj Hati	Pass
120PMB104	Mukul Agrawal	Pass
120PMB109	Namrata Bag	Fail
.120PMB114	Nirlipta Behera	Pass
120PMB116	Nishant Dash	
120PMB118	Pallavi Tandi	Pass
120PMB119	Partha Sarathi Behera	Pass
120PMB120	Parthabi Lenka	Pass
120PMB121	Pawan Kumar Bocha	Pass
120PMB122	Pintu Lakra	Pass
120PMB125	Pragati Sethi	Pass
20PMB127	Pratikshya Hara	Pass
.20PMB131	Priyanka	Pass
20PMB133	Rachita Panda	Pass Fail

1120PMB134	Rajani Munda	Pass
1120PMB139	Ritika Majhi	Pass
1120PMB140	Ritu Ekka	Pass
1120PMB143	Romyashree Naik	Pass
1120PMB144	Rupali Kallo	Pass
1120PMB148	Saiyed Saquib Saroor	Pass
1120PMB149	Samir Kumar Padhi	Pass
1120PMB150	Sandhyarani Behera	Pass
1120PMB156	Satyajit Jena	Pass
1120PMB157	Satyajit Juadi	Pass
1120PMB160	Shambhavi Kumari	Pass
1120PMB166	Shradhanjali Sahoo	Pass
1120PMB172	Simran Jaipuria	Pass
1120PMB182	Sourabh Dandasena	Pass
1120PMB186	Subhajyoti Behera	Pass
1120PMB193	Suvendu Kumar Bhol	Pass
1120PMB196	Sweta Aind	Pass
1120PMB197	Tiketan Sa	Pass
1120PMB198	Trinath Sahu	Pass
1120PMB200	Vikash Kumar Dhurua	
COLLEGE : HI-1	TECH. MEDICAL COLLEGE, ROURKELA	Pass
1220PMB009	Ananya Singh	Dane
1220PMB012	Anupam Kumar Bose	Pass
1220PMB015	Arijit Roy	Pass
1220PMB016	Arjeet Swain	Pass
1220PMB021	Bhagyasmita Roul	Pass
1220PMB022	Bikram Sahoo	Pass
1220PMB023	Biswajit Paikaray	Pass
1220PMB024	Biswajit Samal	Pass
1220PMB025	Buddha Chaitanya Adinarayana Naidu	Pass
1220PMB027	Chinmaya Ranjan Nayak	Fail
1220PMB028	Dibya Prakash Mishra	Pass
1220PMB035	Jayashree Das	Pass
1220PMB038	K. Praveen Kumar	Pass
1220PMB051		Pass
1220PMB054	Pragyan Prasad Bardhan	Pass
1220PMB055	Pratik Kumar Nayak	Pass
1220PMB057	Priti Rapian M	Pass
1220PMB061	Priti Ranjan Nayak	Pass
1220PMB067	Ratikanta Sethi	Pass
1220PMB087	Sai Tejasmita Sahoo	Pass
TEEOFIVIBUX/	Course D. I	r a 3 3
1220PMB087	Sourav Behera Spruha Suman Tarai	Pass

1220PMB092	Subhashree Priyadarshini	T
1220PMB093	Subhashree Sahoo	Pass
1220PMB100	Upali Nihedita D	Pass
COLLEGE : BHIMA	A BHOI MEDICAL COLLEGE, BALANGIR	Pass
1420PMB005	Achint Patra	
1420PMB010	Aman Bhoi	Pass
1420PMB020	Bhawna Nagar	Pass
1420PMB032		Pass
	Govind Chandra Marandi	Pass
1420PMB034	Harihar Patel	Pass
1420PMB037	Kedarnath Naik	Pass
1420PMB043	Neeru Choudhary	Pass
1420PMB057	Rashmi Ranjan Agasti	Pass
1420PMB060	Renuka Yadav	Pass
1420PMB063	Sachidananda Sahoo	Pass
1420PMB073	Shuvam Mishra	Pass
1420PMB085	Sourav Padhan	Pass
1420PMB086	Srikanta Mahanandia	Pass
1420PMB091	Sumit Kumar Meher	Pass
1420PMB094	Susanta Sahu	Pass
1420PMB100	Vyasish Kumar Sabar	Pass

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Memo No.

G195 (6)

/EC-V

Date, 26.08.22

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Director of Printing, Stationary and Publication, Govt. of Odisha, Madhupatna, Cuttack-10 for favour of publication in the next issue of Orissa Gazettee.
- 2. The Principal, V.S.S. Medical College, Burla/Hi-Tech. Medical College, Rourkela/Bhima Bhoi Medical College, Balangir for information.
- 3. All Syndicate Member.
- 4. The Asst. Registrar (Exams), Sambalpur University, for information.
- 5. The Section Officer, EG-IV/V/VI/ASW/Academic-I/Development Section & University Computer Centre.
- 6. Notice Board/Guard File and Receptionist for information.

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS